Reviews

Reviews
Customer Reviews

We're in good company too.

Servicer & Parts Provider To:

FORD MOTOR COMPANY

SAKS 5th AVENUE

HUGO BOSS Cricketeer, Geoffery Beene

Van Heusen

Hart Shaffner & Marx

Cleveland State University

Cleveland Playhouse



This site is hosted by Yahoo! Store. Yahoo! hosts the store pages, ordering system, and order data. Yahoo! automatically collects order information but may only use this information in the aggregate. If you accessed this store through Yahoo! Shopping, Yahoo! also automatically collects information about your shopping experience. Please see the Yahoo! Privacy Policy for more information about how Yahoo! uses this information.

TESTIMONIALS:



From Kacy in Pennsylvania July 12, 2021

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent



July 6, 2021

Rating: Excellent

Comments: Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

NOTE: My purchase from Singer Online went so smooth! The ordering was easy and the delivery of the products was so very speedy. I will definitely order from this company again!!!



From Michelle In North Carolina August 24, 2019

Rating: Excellent

Comments: Excellent Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent



FROM: R.K. In Idaho March 25 2019

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Good

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

NOTE: This is my second purchase from this business. They have a huge inventory and ship very quickly. I an very satisfied with them.



FROM: G.B. In California March 6, 2019

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

NOTE: You can not ask for more, everything was as I ready.



FROM LaJ in Texas Feb 11, 2019

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

NOTE: I went online to make a purchase for an older machine. I did not find it. my whole order hinged on whether I had that particular piece or not. I called and the technician knew exactly what to do and gave me the number to put in search. I receive my item and it fit. Now I can sew! Sew! Sew!



Your help was great and saved her mother's 40 yr old keep sake machine. Again THANKS. December 13, 2018



From Becky R. in Pensylvania February 16, 2018

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent



From Connie M. New York January 5, 2017

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent



From Gladys H. in Michigan December 6, 2015

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Good

Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

NOTE: I have been quite satisfied with this company when I had a problem with a shipment they were more than helpful and made sure the shipment was resent. You have to appreciate a company who stands behind their customers. Thank you to singeronline.com



CONTACT US:

Our Location:SingerOnline 176 North Main Street #100 Oberlin, Ohio 44074 USA (Cleveland)

By Phone: 800-559-6729

By Technical Support 440-667-9007

By Fax: 484-770-2816

By Email: heather@singeronline.com

By Facebook:

  Contact Us via Facebook

Our Store Hours

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST Monday - Friday

Shipping > Flat Rate Shipping is only $3.39. Orders over $20 Ship FREE! 1 & 2-day shipping. Orders are shipped fast from our Cleveland Ohio location.

Warranty Information > All items on our website are brand new. If the item you purchased from us fails in the first 90 days, you may send the item back to us and we will replace it at no charge.