Testimonials

Testimonials

We're in good company too.

Service Provider To:

FORD MOTOR COMPANY

SAKS 5th AVENUE

HUGO BOSS Cricketeer, Geoffery Beene

Van Heusen

Hart Shaffner & Marx

Cleveland State University

Cleveland Playhouse



TESTIMONIALS:



From: Linda R in Texas March 8, 2023

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Body:I ordered a motor, foot pedal and belt for an old Singer sewing that I was given by a cousin. Buying the 3 items together saved me some money. I received the order quickly. I have not installed the parts - waiting on my son to do it. I am very satisfied with this company.



From Hilda K in New York February 21, 2023

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Good

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Comment: Man at Customer Service was very helpful and courteous.

From Holly: February 18, 2023

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Good

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

From Jessie P January 30, 2023

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Good

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

From Lloyd in Indiana May 31, 2022

"I am going to tell you something that really super impressed me at this training class we had. I grew up in the church attended a private church school and out of all the attendees and your father and yourself I heard no vulgar language no dirty jokes and that really meant a lot to me.

And everybody got along so great with each other and everybody was willing to help others out with something they could not figure out and your father just walking back-and-forth around the tables and checking on everybody all the time and helping with the problems I just felt super encouraged and felt like I definitely got my money's worth."

Lloyd

From Kacy in Pennsylvania July 12, 2021

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent



July 6, 2021
Rating: Excellent

Comments: Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

NOTE: My purchase from Singer Online went so smooth! The ordering was easy and the delivery of the products was so very speedy. I will definitely order from this company again!!!



From Michelle In North Carolina August 24, 2019

Rating: Excellent

Comments: Excellent Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

FROM: R.K. In Idaho March 25, 2019

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Good

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

NOTE: This is my second purchase from this business. They have a huge inventory and ship very quickly. I an very satisfied with them.



FROM: G.B. In California March 6, 2019

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

NOTE: You can not ask for more, everything was as I ready.

FROM LaJ in Texas Feb 11, 2019

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

NOTE: I went online to make a purchase for an older machine. I did not find it. my whole order hinged on whether I had that particular piece or not. I called and the technician knew exactly what to do and gave me the number to put in search. I receive my item and it fit. Now I can sew! Sew! Sew!

December 13, 2018

Your help was great and saved her mother's 40 yr old keep sake machine. Again THANKS.

From Becky R. in Pensylvania February 16, 2018

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

From Connie M. New York January 5, 2017

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

From Gladys H. in Michigan December 6, 2015

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Good

Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

NOTE: I have been quite satisfied with this company when I had a problem with a shipment they were more than helpful and made sure the shipment was resent. You have to appreciate a company who stands behind their customers. Thank you to singeronline.com

From Gladys H. in Michigan

December 6, 2015

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Good

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

NOTE: I have been quite satisfied with this company when I had a problem with a shipment they were more than helpful and made sure the shipment was resent. You have to appreciate a company who stands behind their customers. Thank you to singeronline.com



From Sandra L. in NYC

November 2, 2015

I have done business with SINGERonline.com since 2013. Their prices are better than all the other sites and shipping is fast and now FREE.

They even answer the phone the old fashion way... with a real person.

Sandra L. in NYC



From Gladys H. of Michigan

November 25, 2015

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

NOTE:I was very thrilled to have found a place to order parts for an older serger. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to fix this machine and it was very important for me to do so. I will most definitely recommend this site to others looking for older machine parts.



From Dayna M in Cleveland TX

August 3, 2014

Dear Singer Online:

"I would like to be added to your testimonial page with these comments I posted this morning on Facebook to Quilting Classified, Quilting Enthusiasts and Quilting 101 groups".

"For anyone who might need parts for their Singer sewing machine like sewing feet, etc., I found these wonderful folks near Cleveland Ohio, SINGERonline.com".

"I contacted SINGER Parts distribution and they gave me an Arizona number that no one answered, and a Florida phone number that did not work".

"I then did a search of my own and found these folks near Cleveland, OH. www.singeronline.com. They answered my call immediately. Their prices were great, very friendly and helpful. I'll have my three quilting and embroidery feet in two to three days in Texas. I've bookmarked the site and will be buying more from them in the future. There is a lot to be said about great customer service! Thanks Linda, Ray & Heather!

My Name is Dayna McMullen and I live in Cleveland, TX



From Larry F. in Vista California

December 17, 2014

Rating: Excellent

Price: Excellent

Shipping: Excellent

Delivery: Excellent

Ease of Purchase: Excellent

Customer Service: Excellent

Comment: My old Singer broke some parts and I was going to buy a new machine. I found Singeronline.com and easily found the parts I needed. They shipped promptly with exactly what I needed. I highly recommend checking out this site before you "junk" that old singer.



October 11, 2014

From Joan M. In Greenfield OH

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Comment: Will do repeat business.



From Rob't G in New York

April 2, 2014

Rating: Excellent

Price: Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent



From LLoyd H. in Texas

February 24, 2014

Excellent in Every Area

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

NOTE: I rate this company as excellent in all areas. There was a small issue with shipping but it was corrected quickly and easily. I will continue to order all of the parts I need from singeronline.com



From Beverly L in Queensland Australia

December 30, 2013

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

HAPPY: I was very happy I received exactly what I ordered good quality parts. They had forgotten to put one part in and I only emailed once, and they sent the part and also paid the freight as it was their mistake

I have been very happy with my dealing with SingerOnline.com



From Lishia R In Ohio

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

First time ordering from here and it was great. Found what I needed and the pricing was good. Was surprised at how quickly I received the item. I would recommend this to others as a good place to buy.

Thank You, LAR



From Roger F in Pennsylvania

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Good

Shipping Options Rating: Good

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating: Good

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Note: I think this is the best site for Singer parts. They also provided some technical advice which saved me much time with my repairs.



From Dawn M in Lorain Ohio

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

I called the owner of the company from a garage sale. He gave me advice on the model and if the purchase would be a good deal. Then when I got home, I called again and he helped me find the exact parts I needed to complete the machine as well as showed me free downloadable instruction manual for the machine. Excellent service, great price, and quick delivery. I told my mom about the company, and she is taking her machine in to be serviced by them. It isn't easy to find service like this company offers. I highly recommend singeronline.com.



From Kathy T in Colorado

.... Your service tech support and parts expertise are second to none. I own two sewing centers and have a large service department. When my technician passed away suddenly in 2013 it sent my stores into a tizzy. I signed up for your sewing machine technician workshop in Cleveland Ohio. I learned quickly that I can do my own sewing machine service. I learned in one week what would have taken me 20 years to learn on my own. Today I continue to do all my own service work for both my stores. When I call your support line they always have the right answers and parts every time. My stores run better with the support of Singer Online....

Kathy T Brighton CO.



From Mary Z in Brooklyn New York

....I have searched the planet for my Singer bobbin case with no luck until I found your site. You knew exactly what I needed and had 12 in stock. What a painless solution for my problem. THANK YOU!

Mary Z New York City



From Pat L in Elyria OH

....We found all our quilt guild sewers Kenmore & Singer needles and bobbins on your site quickly and easily. We used to drive to two different stores for supplies. Now it's fast and simple with your web store.

Pat L Elyria OH



From Jill P in Pittsburg PA

....Great site and fast turn-around. Your knowledge of this complicated parts business is amazing to me. Thanks so much.

Jill P Pittsburg PA





The World's Premier Sewing Parts Store The World's Premier Sewing Parts Store

___________________________________________________________________________________

CONTACT US: SingerOnline 176 North Main Street #100 Oberlin, Ohio 44074 USA (Cleveland)

By Phone: 800-559-6729

By Technical Support 440-667-9007

By Fax: 484-770-2816

By Email: info@singeronline.com

By Facebook:

  Contact Us via Facebook
Our Store Hours: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST Monday - Friday

Shipping: Flat Rate Shipping is only $4.33. Orders $20 & Up Ship FREE! Orders ship fast from our USA Cleveland Ohio location.

Warranty Information: All items on our website are brand new. If the item you purchased from us fails in the first 90 days, you may send the item back to us and we will replace it at no charge.

24,100 5 Star reviews